velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nana

Aslan, oh Aslan....where have you run off to, huh? Hmm. Was just thinking of you, you haven't said a peep since the first of the month. Just hoping you're alright.

Speaking of alright/not alright situations: Nick's 'nana' is going to a home. Just another bump in the road you say. True. It's a sad truth, we all eventually have to live thru. (And as cruel as it sounds, I wouldn't mind if my mama was sent to a home. *evil snicker*) Sorry, dear. I don't mean to joke like that when you're feeling down. Forgive me. :(

Not much to type today, (surprised? :) I am. Usually, I'm bustling with something to rant about. But no. *shrugs* Nothing today.......come around and brighten it for me will you?

7:01pm - October 20th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: