velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mommy

"All these words they make no sense. I found bliss in ignorance." Anyone who can name 'the' song containing this lyric, you win star stickers. For 'the' sheer Hell of it.

Why do I feel like a mom? A mom at 16? This isn't right. Ergh! I hate feeling worry, I hate not being able to get him out of my head! The price I pay for caring. :P

RYAN!!!

Ergh! That boy is just a melting pot of trouble for me today. I'm worried about him, and there's no reason why I should be. He's a good kid, almost 17 and very well capable of taking care of himself. So why am I freaking out becuase I haven't talked to him in three days? Why am I turning super-maternal all of a sudden?

"I just want to know that he's ok." <---That's 'the' thought that just ran thru my head. Of course, he's ok! He's Ryan, 'the' name alone means 'dependable." Ok, so he has an occassional life, why is that cuase for me to be jumbled and worried?? It's not, so why do I still feel this way? Ergh.

Can we please cut off my over-active emotions for ONE night. He's gonna read this, and as always think I'm psycho. I AM psycho.

Damn. :)

This is proof that I should never have children. Aside from giving birth to twin boys who breathe fire and spurt the occasional horn, I'll also be too worried over them to breathe. WONDERFUL.

Now, I'm worried for Ryan AND dealing with 'the' no-kid issue. Goddammnit. Knock me out, my mind is working far too much for it's own damn good.

Aidan - 'the' will never have the same meaning, my little Amadeo. Sleep soundly in the meadows tonight and wake tomorrow ready to pray for me. :)

7:45pm - October 10th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: