velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Gone

Finally!

The one who speaks to me of anger now speaks to me of understanding.

You're welcome Aslan.

Hm..what to say?

Oh, yes!

Be warned my pretty ones, soon I may not be around. Um...school has decided that confusing the hell of out me is it's goal. I'm hopelessly failing a core class. And so, as punishment, more than likely, I'll probably get my computer shut down.

I'll miss you, dears.

I'm not gone Aslan, forget me not.

Ryan....isn't this ALWAYS the case?!?!

7:58 pm - October 3th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: