velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Free

Maybe it's the full moon. Maybe it's the fact that it's a Friday the 13th. Maybe it;s becuase we have company tonight. Maybe, I'm just lucky.

But as of right now, my uncle has not yet asked for my grades. And that is a blessing from the gods. My mother, showing me kindness not usual to her behavior, has allowed me to live my life normally, knowing full well my failing grades but has confidence I'll pull it up. I've got no clue why she suddenly became a saint but I'm not pushing it.

The only obstacle in my way is my uncle.

An so far, he has not been curious what so ever to my grades. Let's hope it stays that way. Tho I have a feeling it won't. Fate doesn't like me, watch him ask as soon as this night is over.

Pray for me.

On another note, I talked with Tori last night. Wonderful as always.....and found out, almost a shocking bit of information. I say almost, becuase I should have seen it coming, and it's not even that taboo. So she lost her virginity to a total stranger/jerk? Why does that surprise me? Not to say she's a bad person, far from it. She's always been the more sexually inclinded of the two of us. (With the exception of Shayna, but I said 'two'.) Just not so great her viriginity was spent on a total ass licker. No offense, babes. No angry hate mail ok? Simply speaking my mind......

6:01pm - October 13th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: