velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Depressed Boi

Greetingz, all.

Damn, my head is so fuzzy I can't think much let type.

But I need to! >:^)

Tori will kick me little arse if I don't.

My baby was bummed today. My poor Nick. His rents thinks he's a little lazy ass. He's a 17 year old guy, why wouldn't he be a bit slow? I'm 16 year old chick and a total lazy ass.

Nick has come a long way, I'm proud of him. In the 9 months I've known him, we've worked thru alot.

He's one of those great souls that gives pure love and gets bitchy girlfriends in return until they turn bitter and give up on love.

I'm just glad we found each other in time.

The night we met he was going to kill himself.

*shakes her head*

What a loss that would have been to this world.

How empty I would now be without him.

I love you, Nick. Rawk on, babes. Don't let them drag you down. Your my love and nothing can take you away from me. Don't let them tell you any different. I love you, I'm proud of you, I aprreciate all you do for me. And all you've had to face within yourself. All you've had to be strong for. Things will improve for you, I promise.

Ok, I'm sure yer sick of the mushy crap.I know Tori will be reading this. Tori is my "sister". I think I've mentioned her before, I know I have. Talked to her tonight. We needed to hear each other 'be'. When I used to live down there, we would spend hours on the phone saying nothing, just listening to each breathe and do things around the house. We have that kind of friendship. Odd and perfect.

I'm gonna go check to see the currents over at mIRC. Speaking of which, I'm a chat gawdess. I have way too many chat programs. I need help. If you ever want to get in touch with me other than my email addy, here's my vitals:

ICQ: 59382689

AIM: pinkspunk2002

Napster: pelegoddess

Yahoo!: Coming Soon

Til Moonlight, see ja.

8:45pm - September 18th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: