velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Um..stuff.

Yay!

*talked to Jer today*

Jer is Jeremy. This awesome 24 year old dude who likes my peotry and is sort of like my 'mentor'. Well, no he isn't like my mentor, he IS my mentor.

Likes my work enough to encourage me, but is responsible enough to get on my ass for not posting.

Speaking of posting......I need to post...*dazes away*

Later. *comes back to Earth*

Right now ----> ramble.

I hope Aslan's ok. He hasn't posted in his journal for two days, and I sent him a nonchalant email too. I sorta worry over him. Although he has no clue who I am. He just knows that I'm some chick who reads his stuff and sends him the occasional cryptic email.

I really do care about him.

And one of these days I'll send him an email with my addy here so he can read that I'm not an unfeeling blob who just likes to tell him that I'm here.

I'm here Aslan.

I read your work.

I care.

Honestly.

Talked to Nick and Tori today, Nick my current far away love and Tori my not so current far away love.

I've known Tori for 5 years. (Not so typical, very neat gurlie.)

We're tight.

I've known Nick for 9 months. (Not so typical boyfriend, extremely loving.)

I love him.

I love everybody.

Yes, EVERYBODY.

Well, almost everybody.

Some jerk will no doubt email me now about this one.

No, I'm not carrying your baby! Stop mailing me! :P

5:00 pm - September 17th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: