velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Second Coming

The Beginning.

Well, actually the Second Coming I should say. This is the second time I've had to redo my account here. (Long boring story. Don't ask.)

So what to say?

Well, I guess we can't put our souls out there and not expect a few assholes long the way to kick it on the way by. So to you few people who will no doubt say something ugly, mean or crass about me....or this crappy diary......Turn away now. Just go back to your usual masturbating and all will be forgiven. :)

More later kiddies, you all get a sticker.

7:52pm - September 15th 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: