velvtally's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Punishment

Greetingz, all. Yes, I know it's been a good week since I updated, or was on ICQ, which is rare for me. But punishment in my house comes swift and without warning.

Remember a few weeks ago when I warned everyone that I may be going 'poof' for a few weeks. My darlings, that time is NOW. And altho, no one had really notice my disapperance except Aidan, Ryan, and Nick, I don't really care. *soft shrugs*

I care that I'm gone now for a good month or so, and that I'll miss you all. Remind me to tell you of 'the void' (as I've named it) Don't let me forget! It's good stuff.

Forgive my writing, my creative flow has gone comatose.

CHECK OUT RYAN'S PAGE! My silly boi is a genius. Or maybe it's just me.......http://www.virtue.nu/defilus/

Don't forget me, I'll be back eventually.

I love you. All of you. Bye Bye. *poofs*

9:20pm - November 1st 2000

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries: